Events

Brighton 10k | Sunday 19 November 2017

Sussex XC league (match 3 – Lancing) | Saturday 2 December 2017

Downland Devil 9 (Coombes, Lancing) | Sunday 3 December 2017

Crowborough 10k & 5k | Sunday 3 December 2017

Santa Dash 5k (Brighton sea front) | Saturday 9 December 2017

Mince Pie 10-miler (Peacehaven) | Sunday 10 December 2017

Hangover 5 (Worthing) | Monday 1 January 2018

Sussex XC Championships (Bexhill) | Saturday 6 January 2018

Sussex Masters XC Championships (Lancing) | Saturday 20 January 2018

SEAA XC Championships | Saturday 27 January 2018

Chichester 10k (Goodwood) | Sunday 4 February 2018

Sussex XC league (match 4 – Stanmer Park) | Saturday 10 February 2018

Brighton Half Marathon | Sunday 25 February 2018

Eastbourne Half Marathon | Sunday 4 March 2018

Hastings Half Marathon | Sunday 18 March 2018

Sussex Road Relays (Christ’s Hospital School, Horsham) | Saturday 31 March 2018

Brighton Marathon | Sunday 15 April 2018

BM10k | Sunday 15 April 2018

London Marathon | Sunday 22 April 2018

Haywards Heath 10-miler | Sunday 6 May 2018

Three Forts Challenge | Sunday 6 May 2018

Burgess Hill 10k | Monday 7 May 2018

Eastbourne Trackstar Marathon | Sunday 13 May 2018

Worthing 10k | Sunday 3 June 2018

Mid Summer 5 Road Race (Lavant) | Wednesday 20 June 2018

Brighton & Hove Triathlon | Sunday 16 September 2018

Barns Green Half Marathon & 10k | Sunday 30 September 2018